Course accrobranche adult (mini 1m40)

This course of 4 hectares,is the largest course of the area, we offer a ride suitable for everyone, from the beginner to the more athletic, with a duration of 2 to 3 hours. Not to mention the fun parties with the Zip-lines (one of which of more than 150 m), tarzan swings, surfing, cycling,…

New this season: all routes are equipped with continuous life line, it will be impossible to detach inadvertently.

DURATION : 2 to 3 hours

HEIGHTS : from 3 to more than 20 m.

ACTIVITIES : 70 workshops including 18 zip-lines (up to 150 m long and nearly 30 m high, the largest of the region). 2 tarzan swings (including the largest in the region). 1 surf, 1 bike…

CONDITIONS OF ACCESS : This course is accessible to adults and children of at least 1 m 40. Children under 14 years must be accompanied by an adult on the facilities. For ages 14-18 a responsible adult must be present on site.

EQUIPMENT AND SECURITY : We provide you with all the elements of safety (harness, lanyards, pulleys), gloves are placed at your disposal. We recommend that you be dressed in clothes not fearing to be stained and you carry a bottle of water in the event of strong heat.

Parcours accrobranche adulte (mini 1m40)

Ce parcours étendu sur près de 4 hectares, plus grand parcours de la région, nous vous proposons une balade adaptée au niveau de chacun, du débutant au plus sportif, d’une durée de 2 à 3 heures. Sans oublier les parties ludiques avec les tyroliennes (dont une de près de 150m), les sauts de tarzan, le surf, le vélo
Nouveau cette saison : Tous les parcours sont équipés de ligne de vie continue, il ne sera plus possible de se détacher par inadvertance.

DUREE : 2 à 3 heures

HAUTEURS : de 3 à plus de 20m.

ACTIVITES : 70 ateliers dont 18 tyroliennes (jusqu’à 150 m de long et près de 30 m de haut, la plus grande de la région). 2 sauts de tarzan (dont le plus grand de la région). 1 surf, 1 vélo ….

CONDITIONS D’ACCES : Ce parcours n’est accessible qu’aux adultes et enfants de minimum 1m40. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans devront être accompagnés d’un adulte sur les installations. Pour les 12 – 18 ans un adulte responsable devra être présent sur le site.

MATERIEL ET SECURITE : Nous vous fournissons tous les éléments de sécurité (baudrier, longes, poulies), des gants sont mis à votre disposition. Nous vous conseillons d’être vêtu de vêtements ne craignant pas d’être tachés et de vous munir d’une bouteille d’eau pour vous désaltérer en cas de forte chaleur.