Français English

Welcome!

With the Ventoux in the background, in the middle of ochre cliffs, on the banks of a lake (bathing arrest July and August). Come and live an unforgettable adventure, by moving from tree to tree safely with friends and family, we offer 3 hours of sensations and pleasure. Ventoux adventure is a member of NUACO (national Union of the adventure course operators).

Our video

Ventoux Adventure

Our courses

Tree climbing adult (mini 1,40m)
This course of 4 hectares,is the largest course of the area, we offer a ride suitable for everyone, from the beginner to the more athletic, with a duration of 2 to 3 hours. Not to mention the fun parties with the Zip-lines (one of which of more than 150 m), tarzan swings, surfing, cycling,…en savoir plus
Mini Park (from 6 years)
4 courses (green, blue, red and black), dotted with obstacles, copies of those for adults, will allow children of at least 6 years to evolve for 1 hour as the adults . They can evolve, like the tightrope walkers, up to 7 meters high, in total security, enough to give chills to adults stayed on the ground…en savoir plus
Course of children (from 3 years)
The little ones (from age 3) can also be exercised on obstacles within 1 metre of the soil so that adults can help them in case of difficulty. For an hour, as the «grandas», they can work their balance, to adapt to the various difficulties and slip on the great “zip-line-tire” which is reserved for them…en savoir plus
See all our activities

Last News

Find the latest news, stay informed about the days and opening hours of our park tree climbing on our Facebook page :



  • Security

    Your safety is always our first concern,. Also, this year, we decided, to equip…

    more

  • Groups

    Ventoux Aventure welcomes many schools, airy centers, works council, bachelor parties and…

    more

  • Around the park

    Apart from the activities proposed by Ventoux adventure, you can enjoy everything what accessible...

    more

Français English

Bienvenue!

Avec le Ventoux en toile de fond, au milieu de falaises d'ocres, au bord d'un plan d'eau (baignade surveillée Juillet et Août).Venez vivre une aventure inoubliable, en évoluant d'arbre en arbre en toute sécurité, entre amis, en famille nous vous proposons 3 heures de sensations et de plaisir. Ventoux aventure est adhérent du SNEPA (syndicat national des exploitants des parcours aventure).

Notre vidéo

Ventoux Aventure

Nos parcours

Parcours accrobranche adultes (mini 1,40m)
Ce parcours étendu sur près de 4 hectares, plus grand parcours de la région, nous vous proposons une balade adaptée au niveau de chacun, du débutant au plus sportif, d’une durée de 2 à 3 heures. Sans oublier les parties ludiques avec les tyroliennes (dont une de près de 150m), les sauts de tarzan, le surf, le vélo,… en savoir plus
Parcours Grandas (dès 6 ans)
3 parcours (vert, bleu et noir), parsemés d’obstacles , copie conforme de ceux pour adultes, permettront aux enfants de minimum 6 ans d’évoluer pendant 1 heure comme les grands. Ils pourront évoluer, tel des funambules, jusqu’à 7 mètres de haut, en totale sécurité, de quoi donner des frissons aux adultes restés au sol… en savoir plus
Parcours des pitchounets (dès 3 ans)
Les tous petits (à partir de 3 ans) pourront aussi s’exercer sur des obstacles à moins d’un mètre du sol pour que les adultes puissent les aider en cas de difficulté. Pendant une heure, comme les « grandas », ils pourront travailler leur équilibre, s’adapter aux différentes difficultés et glisser sur la grande « tyro-pneu » qui leur est réservée… en savoir plus
Voir toutes nos activités

 

Dernières News

Retrouvez les dernières nouveautés, restez informé des jours et horaires d’ouvertures de notre parc accrobranche sur notre page Facebook :


  • Sécurité

    Votre sécurité est notre souci premier, depuis toujours. Aussi, cette année, nous avons décidé,...

    more
  • Les groupes

    Nous accueillons de nombreuse écoles, centres aérés, entreprises, enterrement de vie de mariés, anniversaires,…...

    more
  • Autour du parc

    Hormis les activités proposées par Ventoux Aventure, vous pourrez profiter de tout ce qui...

    more